

## 2.3 Non-Teaching Staff List 2019/2020

Mr Graham Bond

Estate & Services Mr Richard Moses

Accounts Mr Kieran Smith Mrs Julia Shaw Mrs Katharine Wells Mrs Nichola Souter

<u>Catering</u> Mr Alan Pierce Mrs Lynn Wood

Data Management Dr Kirstee Simmons

DI KIISLEE SIIIIIIOIIS

Examinations Mrs Gabby Mills

Housekeeping Mrs Sarah Smart

Human Resources Mrs Gillian Coleman

**IT** Mr Tim Osborne Mr Kevin Pethick Mr Alex Sioufi

<u>LRC</u> Ms Yve Akehurst

Marketing/Admissions

Miss Claire Driscoll Miss Catherine Laybourn Miss Amber Balman Miss Emma Gadd

<u>Medical</u> Mrs Liz Hall

## <u>Secretarial</u>

Mrs Vanessa Mitchell Mrs Deborah Gunn Miss Anna Hooper Mrs Sylvia Knowles Mrs Denise Russell

Transport Ms Sarah Wiltshire Bursar

Assistant Bursar, Estate & Services

Assistant Bursar, Finance Senior Accounts Assistant Purchase Ledger Clerk Accounts Assistant

Chef Manager Catering & Events Assistant

Data Manager

Examinations Officer

Housekeeping Manager

HR Manager

Network Manager Senior IT Technician IT Technician

Head of LRC

Head of Events & Offterm UK & International Admissions Officer Digital Media & Comms Administrator Admissions Assistant

Nurse

PA to the Head Junior School Secretary Senior School Secretary Senior School Secretary Senior School Secretary

Transport Co-ordinator