

Tomorrow's Women

2.3 NON-TEACHING STAFF LIST 2021/2022

Mr Graham Bond Bursar

ESTATE & SERVICES

Mr Richard Moses Assistant Bursar, Estate & Services

ACCOUNTS

Mrs Kirsty Howson BA (Hons) FCCA
Mrs Julia Shaw
Assistant Bursar, Finance
Sales Ledger Administrator
Mrs Katharine Wells
Purchase Ledger Administrator

Mrs Sally Franklin Payroll Administrator

CATERING

Mr Alan Pierce Chef Manager

Mrs Lynn Wood Catering & Events Assistant

DATA MANAGEMENT

Mr Richard Shepherd Data Systems Manager

EXAMINATIONS

Mrs Gabby Mills Examinations Officer

HOUSEKEEPING

Mrs Sarah Smart Housekeeping Manager

HUMAN RESOURCES

Mrs Gillian Coleman Chartered MCIPD HR Manager

IT

Mr Tim Osborne Network Manager
Mr Kevin Pethick Senior IT Technician
Mr Alex Sioufi IT Technician

LRC

Ms Yve Akehurst Head of LRC

MARKETING/ADMISSIONS

Mrs Jenna Fleming
Miss Rosie McEvoy
UK & International Admissions Officer
Miss Amber Balman
Digital Media & Comms Officer
Admissions Assistant

MEDICAL

Mrs Liz Hall Nurse

Mrs Liz Bingham School Counsellor

SECRETARIAL

Miss Anna Hooper PA to the Head

Mrs Deborah Gunn Miss Beth Burrage Ms Tracey Pearson Mrs Denise Russell Mrs Carolyn Thornton

TRANSPORT

Ms Sarah Wiltshire

PA to the Head of Prep School Secretary/Receptionist Administration Assistant Secretary/Receptionist Secretary/Receptionist

Transport Co-ordinator