

## 2.3 SUPPORT STAFF LIST 2024/2025

**ACCOUNTS** 

Mr David Payne Interim Bursar

Mrs Kirsty Howson BA (Hons) FCCA

Miss Emma Bell

Mrs Katharine Wells

Assistant Bursar, Finance

Sales Ledger Administrator

Purchase Ledger Administrator

Mrs Sally Franklin Payroll Administrator

**CATERING** 

Mr Alan Pierce Chef Manager

Mrs Lynn Wood Catering & Events Assistant

**DATA MANAGEMENT** 

Mr Richard Shepherd Data Systems Manager

**ESTATE & SERVICES** 

Mr Richard Moses Assistant Bursar, Estate & Services

**EXAMINATIONS** 

Mrs Gabby Mills Examinations Officer

HOUSEKEEPING

Mrs Sarah Smart Housekeeping Manager

**Human Resources** 

Mrs Claire Morley HR/Assistant to DFO

IT

Mr Tim Osborne Network Manager
Mr Kevin Pethick Senior IT Technician

Mr Alex Sioufi IT Technician

**LRC** 

Ms Yve Akehurst Head of LRC

## MARKETING/ADMISSIONS

Mrs Anne Pithie Director of Marketing and Communications

Mrs Natasha McGrory Events Officer

Miss Rosie McEvoy UK & International Admissions Officer

Ms Bridget McGrath

Digital Marketing Officer

Miss Mia Arditi

Admissions Assistant

**MEDICAL** 

Mrs Liz Hall Nurse

Mrs Liz Bingham School Counsellor

**SECRETARIAL** 

Miss Anna Hooper PA to the Head

Mrs Deborah Gunn PA to the Head of Prep School

Miss Beth BurrageSecretary/ReceptionistMs Sarah ShreadSecretary/Receptionist/TAMrs Denise RussellSecretary/ReceptionistMrs Carolyn ThorntonSecretary/Receptionist

**TRANSPORT** 

Mrs Sarah Smart Transport Manager