

## 2.3 NON-TEACHING STAFF LIST 2022/2023

Mr Graham Bond Bursar

**ESTATE & SERVICES** 

Mr Richard Moses Assistant Bursar, Estate & Services

**ACCOUNTS** 

Mrs Kirsty Howson BA (Hons) FCCA Assistant Bursar, Finance
Miss Emma Bell Sales Ledger Administrator
Mrs Katharine Wells Purchase Ledger Administrator

Mrs Sally Franklin Payroll Administrator

**CATERING** 

Mr Alan Pierce Chef Manager

Mrs Lynn Wood Catering & Events Assistant

**DATA MANAGEMENT** 

Mr Richard Shepherd Data Systems Manager

**EXAMINATIONS** 

Mrs Gabby Mills Examinations Officer

**HOUSEKEEPING** 

Mrs Sarah Smart Housekeeping Manager

**HUMAN RESOURCES** 

Mrs Gillian Coleman Chartered MCIPD HR Manager

IT

Mr Tim Osborne Network Manager
Mr Kevin Pethick Senior IT Technician

Mr Alex Sioufi IT Technician

**LRC** 

Ms Yve Akehurst Head of LRC

**MARKETING/ADMISSIONS** 

Mrs Jenna Fleming Head of Events & Offterm

Miss Rosie McEvoy UK & International Admissions Officer
Miss Holly Adams Design and Communications Officer

Miss Chloe Shilton Admissions Assistant

**MEDICAL** 

Mrs Liz Hall Nurse

Mrs Liz Bingham School Counsellor

**SECRETARIAL** 

Miss Anna Hooper PA to the Head

Mrs Deborah Gunn PA to the Head of Prep School

Miss Beth Burrage Secretary/Receptionist
Ms Sarah Shread Administration Assistant
Mrs Denise Russell Secretary/Receptionist
Mrs Carolyn Thornton Secretary/Receptionist

**TRANSPORT** 

Ms Sarah Wiltshire Transport Co-ordinator